Heart On CD

Heart on CD

Heart On CD

$ 4.95 USD was

Heart On CD is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

Track Listing:

1. Anything 'Cept the Truth
2. Wannabe in L.A.
3. (I Used to Couldn't Dance) Tight Pants
4. High Voltage
5. Secret Plans
6. Now I'm a Fool
7. Heart On
8. Cheap Thrills
9. How Can a Man with So Many Friends Feel So Alone
10. Solo Flights
11. Prissy Prancin'
12. I'm Your Torpedo