Zipper Down CD

Eagles Of Death Metal CD

Zipper Down CD

$ 10.98 USD was

Zipper Down CD is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

Zipper Down is the brand new album for The Eagles Of Death Metal!

Track Listing:

  1. Complexity
  2. Silverlake (K.S.O.F.M.)
  3. Got A Woman
  4. I Love You All The Time
  5. Oh Girl
  6. Got The Power
  7. Skin-Tight Boogie
  8. Got A Woman (Slight Return)
  9. The Deuce
  10. Save A Prayer (Duran Duran Cover)
  11. The Reverend